Diane appointed to Illinois Housing Task Force

Diane has been nominated by the IHDA Executive Director, Ms. Audra Hamernik, to serve on the Illinois Housing Task Force. Her nomination has been approved by Governor Rauner and Diane's appointment begins January 1, 2017. Among other responsibilities, the Illinois Housing Task Force authors the Annual Comprehensive Housing Plan to address the housing needs of historically underserved populations in Illinois.

Related News

WJW welcomes Kolbi!

WJW is pleased to welcome Kolbi to the team. Read more about her on our staff page here. Originally from the Chicagoland area with a detour in the Cleveland area, Kolbi recently completed her… Read More